Trustees of Trust Funds


The three Trustees of the Trust Funds are elected officials who are authorized by NH State Statute (RSA 31:19-38-a) to administer various non-expendable trust funds created by gifts and legacies to the Town. In accordance with their fiduciary duties, the Trustees seek to preserve the capital of the funds. The Trustees also administer separate capital reserve funds appropriated by Town Meetings.


The public is welcome to attend meetings!

Agendas & Minutes

Most Recent Agenda | All Agendas, Minutes, and Videos

All agendas, minutes, and notices provided on this website are for informational purposes only. Draft versions of minutes may be subject to change.


Term Expires
Gregory DavisMemberMarch 2025
Sean Lewis
MemberMarch 2024
Richard O'ShaughnessyMemberMarch 2026

Members are elected annually in March for 3-year terms.

  1. Nicole McGee

    Finance Director